viernes, 1 de octubre de 2010

MOONBEAM / VARIOUS - Space Odyssey (Black Hole UK) mixed 2xCD

MOONBEAM/VARIOUS - Space Odyssey (Black Hole UK) mixed 2xCD

Title: Space Odyssey
Label: Black Hole UK
Format: mixed 2xCD
Monday Shipping

Track listing:
- Doors Opened Inside (Special Venus mix)
- Love Comes Again (feat BT - Moonbeam remix)
- Morning Light (remixed)
- Perfect Moon
- Light Beam
- Star Way (feat Avis Vox - club mix)
- Bewitching Decline
- Enjoy The Silence (feat Ken Spector)
- After Midnight
- The Ashes Of Our Dreams (Mossy remix)
- I Believe In Love
- Raise Me
- Walking On Fire (original mix)
- Cry Of Clouds
- Song For A Girl (feat Black Wite - Moguai remix)
- Guru
- Sine Language (Moonbeam remix)
- I Can Describe (DP- 6 remix)
- Clockwork (Robbie Rivera Juicy Ibiza edit)
- Sound Wave (Dark vocal mix)
- Jolly Is Upstairs
- I Want Some More
- Above Zero
- Aurora

Upcoming Drum and Bass events:

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario