jueves, 21 de octubre de 2010

VARIOUS - Big Tunes Xtreme (Dance Nation) unmixed 2xCD

VARIOUS - Big Tunes Xtreme (Dance Nation) unmixed 2xCD

Title: Big Tunes Xtreme
Label: Dance Nation
Format: unmixed 2xCD
Monday Shipping

Track listing:
- Seek Bromance (Nitra M remix)
- Two Lives (Bass Slammers remix)
- I'm In Love (I Wanna Do It) (Micky Modelle remix)
- Digital Lover (Cheeky Trax remix)
- L'amout Toujours (Jan Wayne vs DJ Gollum remix)
- Here Without You (Topmodelz remix)
- The Sign (Special D remix)
- Why Don't You Love Me (2010 club mix)
- Won't Forget These Days (Alex M Vs Marc Van Damme remix)
- Touch Me (2009 Hyper Deejay remix)
- I Can Wait (Megara vs DJ Lee remix)
- Venga (The Real Booty Babes remix)
- Innocent (Cc.K remix)
- Bass Beat & Melody Reloaded (Overdrive Division remix)
- You Make Me Feel (Total Control remix)
- (I Just) Died In Your Arms (feat Jorg Schmid)
- Bitchin' Beatz
- When I Close My Eyes (feat Jenna - Darren Styles remix)
- Take Over Control (feat Eva Simons - Drumsound & Bassline Smith remix)
- Since You Went Away (feat Sarah Jane)
- I'm Alive 2010 (Essex Boyz vs Al Storm)
- Bonkers (Bass Slammers remix)
- Love Me Leave Me
- Walk On Water (Bass Slammers remix)
- Do You Know (I Go Carzy) (feat Lara McAllen - BCD Project remix)
- Supafly (Bass Slammers remix)
- Riverside (Let's Go) (feat Wizard Sleeve - Bass Slammers remix)
- Kickstarts (Bass Slammers remix)
- Cry Till Tears Do Us Part
- Soldier Of Fortune
- Vagabonds (Megara vs DJ Lee remix)
- 666
- Shake It (Skydrivers remix)
- Get Down Again (Bass Overdrive remix)
- Weekend (Cj Stone & George Dee club mix)
- Back Once Again
- Bits And Pieces
- Only Me (Doug Laurent remix)
- Unbelievable
- Ice Ice Baby (Salsa) (feat Big Daddi & Vanilla Ice - Deadwood remix)

Upcoming Drum and Bass events:

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario